Two Giggly Girls

I enter the room.

Two girls giggling, fixing themselves up. They look so fresh and relaxed.

One has short hair and one has long hair that stretched across her shoulders. They laugh and nod at each other.  A sign of approval, I thought.

I check them out. See how they’ll react. I look at their faces. Up and down my eyes go.

I wonder with a smile and utter thoughts in my head. Why in the world are they in the same room with me?

My heart misses a beat as I ponder what my next move will be. Should I go this way or that way? Which is better? What move will be cooler?

“Maybe the smaller space will be better? But that will definitely be louder. Sure to attract attention. The open space?” The thoughts run in and out of my head. I look like a confused dog not able to figure out where to find his bone.

With those thoughts, I breathe in all the air my lungs could ever hold…

I unzip myself and carefully look at how the two giggly girls react to the sound of my fly.

I pull it out…

and took the best piss I had in years. The ladies rest room was under maintenance and they couldn’t use it.

Well, holding it forever was not an option. I had to go.

 

Note: This one’s taken from a blog I used to maintain.

Leave a Reply

