Clearing my head: A sudden interest in lack of interest & the case of the missing Chicken McNugget

Oddly enough, from being relatively prolific during the start of this blog, I now find myself at a loss finding interesting subjects to blog about.

I wanted to blog about politics but chose not to do it. Nothing really worthwhile, nothing significant has happened since the last time I read the papers.

I wanted to blog more about some recent experience I had but found myself realizing that there had been none.

I wanted to blog about the music I listen to but found myself realizing that I am currently stuck on my old favorites.

I wanted to blog but found myself picking on me for this sudden surge of disinterest in a number of things.

I wanted blog but saw a McDonald’s delivery flyer with a puzzling picture.  I thought my eyes deceived me but I found the same picture on the internet.

Looking at the picture closely…

and why is the fourth nugget half-eaten?

…where did the fifth nugget go?

Leave a Reply

