15-minute Mental Exercise: Confessions of the Invisible Man

I wanted to get myself on Facebook but realized that no one will recognize me there.  Instead, I decided to blog about a few things about me via WordPress.

  • I love walking around naked in my living room or anyone’s living room, for that matter.  Come to think of it, I do not have the need for clothes.
  • If ever, at some point, you heard a voice inside your head and no else was in the room but you, that was me.  Oh, and one of my favorite hobbies is visiting mental institutions.
  • I love drawing self-portraits.  They’re easy to do.

    Self-portraits are easy...

  • The last time I saw my *toot* was…Heck, I don’t remember.
  • My invisible cousin was KITT’s original driver in the show, “Knight Rider.”  Too bad he got run over by KARR during coffee break.
2 comments

  1. LOL no one knows me on facebook either. But I just started today! I was looking at website previews from bloggodown and your Title and Monkey brought me here. So far I’m enjoying it… The ears got me… lol

Leave a Reply

