Wild Pussy (An Amateur Photo Session)

Natural Born Killers

(Note:  If you were expecting to see something nasty, well, you clicked on the wrong link.)

Although I am not a photography buff, I’ve often tried shooting pictures using whatever’s handy.  Most of the time, I end up pulling out my mobile phone to take a shot that captures a scene unique to my eyes.  Currently, I am sort of hooked on taking shots of random objects and things; things that come into view that could prove interesting enough for me to look at.

Take the two packs of ciggies on the left side, I just thought of taking that photo while I was happily chugging down a few bottles of my favorite brew.  The light was just enough and the subjects were very much willing.

While at the same bar, I also noticed their menu that had a few typos.  While the prices were relatively okay, having them at that price level should at least merit some extra attention towards the menu details.  Take a look and see what I mean:

Tufo and Manga, anyone?

Awesome goatee

While on a provincial travel assignment last week, the following had a few stories to tell.   Take this goat on the right.  Actually, the behind-the-goat story is the real story.  There were two other goats behind this one,  a black one and a white one.  While nature will always take its course, I wasn’t surprised that the black goat was very persistent in mounting the white one.  The white one kept trying to break free from the black goat, which I think was normal if the animal wasn’t in standing heat.  However, much to my surprise, I discovered that the real reason why the white goat was complaining was because it also had its own set of cojones or balls in popular vernacular.

So, now, where’s the wild pussy?

This one struck me as odd.  Like, why on earth would someone do something like this?

This pussy must have been really wild

Leave a Reply

